Anchor bolts and inserts

«Armaturny zavod» Ltd produces a wide range of anchor bolts and inserts used in monolith iron and concrete and other precast constructions for their connection to each other or to other buildings constructions. 



The production of all types of products is carried out using modern equipment and high-quality materials in accordance with the building codes and regulations in albums and and series in strict accordance with GOST and STB requirements imposed on each individual product including the sphere of its use and operating conditions. 
  



Anchor bolts
are fasteners with certain geometrical and mechanical properties. In the industrial and civil construction anchor products are used to attach the columns, steel constructions and technological equipment. This makes this type of product is almost indispensable in solving problems related to the installation. 

Inserts are divided into the constructions of open and closed type. They consist of flat elements (plates) that are in the pouring process of iron and concrete products located inside the monolithic design, and anchor rods, which remain outside. The anchor rod can provide threaded or welded connection — depending on the design. Depending on the direction of the anchor rod location there are parallel, perpendicular, oblique and mixed types of inserts.



Specialists of  "Armaturny zavod" Ltd will answer all your questions with great pleasure!

Анкерные блоки и закладные детали

ООО «Арматурный завод» выпускает широкий спектр анкерных болтов и закладных деталей, применяемых в монолитных железобетонных и прочих сборных конструкциях для соединения их между собой или с другими конструкциями зданий. 


Изготовление всех видов продукции ведется с использованием современного оборудования и высококачественных материалов в соответствии со строительными нормами и правилами по альбомам и сериям в точном соответствии с требованиями ГОСТ и СТБ, предъявляемых к каждому конкретному изделию с учетом области его применения и условий эксплуатации. 
  


Анкерные болты
представляют собой крепежные детали с определенными геометрическими и механическими свойствами. В промышленном и гражданском строительстве анкерные изделия используют для прикрепления колонн, стальных конструкций и технологического оборудования. Это делает этот вид изделий практически незаменимым при решении задач, связанных с монтажом. 

Закладные детали подразделяются на конструкции открытого и закрытого типа. Состоят они из плоских элементов (пластин), которые в процессе заливки железобетонных изделий располагаются внутри монолитной конструкции, и анкерных стержней, которые остаются снаружи. Анкерный стержень может обеспечивать резьбовое или сварное соединение — в зависимости от исполнения. В зависимости от направления расположения анкерного стержня выделяют параллельные, перпендикулярные, смешанные и наклонные типы закладных деталей.



Специалисты ООО "Арматурный завод" с удовольствием ответят на все Ваши вопросы!